Parish Committees

Parish NameAddressPastorContactEmailPhone
Corpus Christi450 Corral Canyon Rd. Bonita, CA 91902Fr. Efrain BautistaSuzanne Auditorsuzanne@corpuschristicatholic.org619-482-3954
El Centro Catholic(St. Mary, OLG & Sacred Heart)Fr. Mark Edney & Fr. Ed HorningRicardo & Jessica Salgadorsalgado@cuhsd.net
jsilvasalgado@gmail.com
760-562-1807 &
760-716-1323
Good Shepherd8200 Gold Coast Dr.
San Diego, CA 92126
Fr. Michael PhamFr. Victor MaristelaFr.Victor@goodshepherdparish.net858-271-0207 X 1209
Guardian Angels9310 Dalehurst Road
Santee, CA 92071
Fr. Andre RamosDan Pleindanplein@me.com619-417-7327
Immaculate Heart of Mary537 E. St. (corner of 6th street)
Ramona, CA 92065
Fr. Ed BernardinoVeronica Brewsterbrewsterturgeon@gmail.com760-484-3246
Mater Dei1571 Magdalena Ave.
P.O. Box 212047
Chula Vista, CA 91921
Fr. Jovencio RicafortMaria Galacerep@materdeicv.org619-656-3735
Our Lady of Guadalupe345 Anita St.
Chula Vista, CA 91911
Fr. Ramiro Chan, CSDcn. Guillermo Valdiviaguillermovaldivia75@gmail.com619-422-3977
Our Lady of Mount Carmel13541 Stoney Creek Rd.
San Diego, 92129
Fr. Anthony SarokiFrank Drdek & Sheila Sajofrankdrdek@cresinsurance.com
cheilasajo@gmail.com
858-484-1070
Our Lady of Mount Carmel2020 Alaquinas Dr.
San Ysidro, CA 92173
Fr. Jose CastilloJose & Irma Alvarezjcalvarez94@hotmail.com951-816-9547
Our Lady of Perpetual Help13208 Lakeshore Dr.
Lakeside, CA 92040
Fr. Ron BuchmillerDcn Mark & Barbara Silviamark.silvia@cox.net
spiritwood@cox.net
619-729-6207 &
619-729-6205
Sacred Heart655 C Ave.
Coronado, CA 92118
Fr. Mike MurphyDotti Hulburtdcm@sacredheartcor.org619-435-3167
San Rafael17252 Bernardo Center Dr.
San Diego, CA 92128
Msgr. Dennis MikulanisEilin Friedmaneilin@cox.net858-354-5908
Santa Sophia9800 San Juan St.
Spring Valley, CA 91977
Fr. Devdas MasillamonyHeidi Chokeirheidicanalecomm.com619-203-5391
St. Anthony of Padua410 W. 18th St.
National City, CA 91950
Fr. Edmundo Zarate Suarez
Juana Arismendejuana491@netscape.net619-994-4649
St. Brigid4735 Cass St.
San Diego, CA 92109
Msgr. Steve CallahanJoe Larussajlarussa@convenenow.com619-843-8665
St. Catherine Laboure4124 Mount Abraham Ave.
San Diego, CA 92111
Fr. Brian HayesCara Banderacarabandera@gmail.com858-277-3133
St. Charles990 Saturn Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92154
Fr. Emilio MaganaMarci Morrison &
Ashley Pakozdi
stcharlesyam@att.net
a.pakozdi@gmail.com
619-849-9377
St. Mark1147 Discovery St.
San Marcos, CA 92078
Fr. Bruce OsbornSoila Vegalozvega@sbcglobal.net760-744-1540
St. Mary1170 South Broadway
Escondido, CA 92025
Fr. Scott HerreraEnedina Saucedoesaucedo@stmaryp.org760-745-1611 &
619-586-1792
St. Mary, Star of the Sea609 Pier View Way
Oceanside, CA 92054
Fr. Gerardo Fernandez760-722-1688
St. Michael15546 Pomerado Rd.
Poway, CA 92064
Fr. Melchisedech MonrealDeacon Terry Hannifyterryh@smpoway.org858-487-4755
St. Michael2643 Homedale St.
San Diego, CA 92139
Fr. Manuel Ediza619-470-1977
St. Pius X1120 Cuyamaca Ave.
Chula Vista, CA 91911
Fr. Jay BananalYolanda & Junior Contrerasmarriage@stpiusx.org619-420-9193
St. Richard611 Church Lane
P.O. Box 1128
Borrego Springs, CA 92004
Fr. Fernando MaldonadoClaudia Rodriguez &
Tony Franco
openskybs@gmail.com780-859-4869
St. Thomas More1450 S. Melrose Dr.
Oceanside, CA 92056
Fr. Mike RatajczakSheila McKinleyshefoley@yahoo.com858-245-1761

Contacts

Ricardo J. Marquez, Ph.D
Associate Director
Phone: (858) 490-8295
rmarquezsdcatholic.org
Janelle Peregoy
Associate Director, Separated & Divorced Ministry
Phone: (858) 490-8292
JPeregoysdcatholic.org
John Prust
Associate Director, Engaged & Newly Married Couples
Phone: (858) 490-8256
jprustsdcatholic.org
Nora Mendez
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (858) 490-8299
nmendezsdcatholic.org
Menu