Young Adult Groups and Organizations

DeaneryParishCityContactEmail/PhoneGet Connected
Campus MinistryCalifornia State University San MarcosSan MarcosMiranda CamposCatholicClubCSUSM@gmail.com
Campus MinistrySan Diego State UniversityCollege HeightsFr. Pedro Rivera(619) 583-9181
privera@sdcatholic.org
Campus MinistryUniversity of California San DiegoLa JollaFr. Boom Martinez, SJ858-452-1957
CathedralOur Lady of GuadalupeBarrio LoganMarcial Lopezmlopez@olgsd.org
CathedralSt. JudeSan DiegoAlejandra Diaz
CathedralSt. John the EvangelistUniversity HeightsMorgan Schultzyoungadults@sjesandiego.org
CathedralSt. Joseph CathedralDowntown SDDorinamae Cuevadorinamae@sdcathedral.org
619-239-0229 ext. 103
CathedralSt. PatrickNorth ParkEsbe Gomezesbeg2011@gmail.com
CathedralSt. VincentMission HillsMarisa Holguinmarisamarinee@gmail.com
El CajonGuardian AngelsSanteeAyla Grazieryouth@guardianangelssantee.org
El CajonHoly TrinityEl CajonJose Moralesyoungadults@holytrinityelcajon.org
El CajonOur Lady of GraceFletcher HillsBernadette Hilgemanbernhilge@gmail.com
El CajonOur Lady of Perpetual HelpLakesideNora Mendeznora.mendez@olpchurch.org
El CajonSt. John of the CrossLemon GroveCristina Zapata-Huezo619-729-2228
El CajonSt. Luke the EvangelistRancho San DiegoEvelyn Bealeyouthreled@thechurchofstluke.org
El CajonSanta SophiaSpring ValleyKareen Georgeesantasophiaya@gmail.com
EscondidoGood ShepherdMira MesaBryce Tecsonbrycetecson88@gmail.com
EscondidoMiles Christi OfficeMira MesaTammy Nguyen,
Nathan Timmerman
tnguyen@mileschristi.org
ncptimmerman@gmail.com
EscondidoOur Lady of Mount CarmelRancho Peñasquitosolmcyaministry@gmail.com
EscondidoResurrection, St Timothy, St MaryEscondidoAlign
EscondidoSt. GregoryScripps RanchMatthew Tobinmtobin@stgg.org
EscondidoSt. MichaelPowayBridget Lynchsmyapoway@gmail.com
EscondidoSan RafaelRancho BernardoEni O’Donnel(619) 987-0955
MissionSt. AgnesPoint LomaChristine HamlinComing Soon
MissionIgniteLinda VistaKieran Hickey
MissionImmaculataLinda VistaJacquelyn O’Neillimmaculatayoungadults@gmail.comComing Soon
MissionMission San Diego de AlcalaSan DiegoXimena Olesdmissionyoungadults@gmail.com
MissionOur Mother of ConfidenceUniversity CityStephen Williamsswilliams@omcsandiego.org
MissionSt. BrigidPacific BeachScott & Jacqueline Weemanyoungadults@saintbrigidparish.org
MissionSt. Catherine LaboureClairemontHelen Deenyouth@stcatherinelaboure.netComing Soon
MissionYoung Married CouplesSan DiegoGayle Heymangayleheyman@gmail.com
OceansideSt. Elizabeth SetonCarlsbadWill MuellerWillM@seschurch.org
OceansideSt. Francis of AssisiVistaYoung Adult Teamyam@stfrancis-vista.org
OceansideSt. John the EvangelistEncinitasIsaac Deken760-753-3679
OceansideSt. James/ St. LeoSolana BeachAdam Puplava,
Jovi Legaspi
adam@sandiegocac.org
jovi@sandiegocac.org
OceansideSt. MargaretOceansideComing Soon
South BayMater DeiOtay RanchSarah Feliciano,
Shaina Bongato
youngadults@materdeicv.org
South BayMost Precious BloodChula VistaJoyce Mendez619-422-7100
South BayOur Lady of GuadalupeChula VistaEmmanuel Zazuetaseguidoresolgcv@gmail.com
South BaySacred HeartCoronadoSiobhan LundtYAM@sacredheartcor.org
South BaySt. Anthony of PaduaNational CityJorge Mendoza
South BaySt. CharlesImperial Beachyam.stcharles@gmail.com
South BaySt. Mary’sNational CityMark Villasmnc.yam@gmail.comComing Soon
South BaySt. MichaelParadise HillsArla Sigarlakiasigarlaki@stmichaelsandiego.org
South BaySt. Pius XChula VistaCassie Badillayoungadults@saintpiusx.org
South BaySt. Rose of LimaChula VistaComing Soon
OrganizationCatholic Young Adult SportsSan DiegoJames Palen
OrganizationGoretti GroupSan DiegoMelissa Sanchezsanchez.melissa1@gmail.com
OrganizationYoung Catholic ProfessionalsSan DiegoRyan Hagelinryan.hagelin@ycpsandiego.org
Menu