Young Adult Groups and Organizations

Contacts

Erika Quevedo
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (858) 490-8260
equevedosdcatholic.org
Pamela Poe
Associate Director
Phone: (858) 490-8263
ppoesdcatholic.org
Deanery Parish City Contact Email/Phone Get Connected
Campus Ministry California State University San Marcos San Marcos Miranda Campos CatholicClubCSUSM@gmail.com Facebook Instagram Website
Campus Ministry San Diego State University College Heights  Fr. Pedro Rivera (619) 583-9181         privera@sdcatholic.org Facebook Instagram Website
Campus Ministry University of California San Diego La Jolla  Fr. Boom Martinez, SJ  858-452-1957 Facebook Instagram Website
 Cathedral Our Lady of Guadalupe Barrio Logan Marcial Lopez mlopez@olgsd.org Facebook
 Cathedral St. John the Evangelist University Heights Morgan Schultz youngadults@sjesandiego.org  Facebook
Cathedral St. Joseph Cathedral Downtown SD Dorinamae Cueva          dorinamae@sdcathedral.org                   619-239-0229 ext. 103  Facebook Website
 Cathedral St. Jude San Diego Alejandra Diaz  Facebook
El Cajon Holy Trinity El Cajon Jose Morales youngadults@holytrinityelcajon.org Facebook
El Cajon Our Lady of Grace Fletcher Hills Bernadette Hilgeman bernhilge@gmail.com Website Facebook
El Cajon Our Lady of Perpetual Help Lakeside Nora Mendez  yamolph@gmail.com Facebook
El Cajon St. John of the Cross Lemon Grove Cristina Zapata-Huezo 619-729-2228 Email
El Cajon St. Luke the Evangelist Rancho San Diego Evelyn Beale youthreled@thechurchofstluke.org Facebook
Instagram Website
El Cajon Santa Sophia Spring Valley Kareen Georgee santasophiaya@gmail.com Facebook
Escondido Good Shepherd Mira Mesa Bryce Tecson brycetecson88@gmail.com Facebook Instagram
Escondido Miles Christi Office Mira Mesa Tammy Nguyen
&
NathanTimmerman
tnguyen@mileschristi.org
ncptimmerman@gmail.com
Facebook Website
Escondido Our Lady of Mount Carmel Rancho Peñasquitos olmcyaministry@gmail.com Website
Escondido Resurrection, St Timothy, St Mary Escondido Align Facebook Instagram
Escondido St. Gregory Scripps Ranch  Matthew Tobin mtobin@stgg.org  Instagram
Escondido St. Michael Poway Bridget Lynch smyapoway@gmail.com Email Facebook Website
Escondido San Rafael Rancho Bernardo Eni O’Donnell (619) 987-0955  Website
 Mission St. Agnes Point Loma Christine Hamlin Coming Soon
Mission Ignite Linda Vista Kieran Hickey Facebook Instagram
 Mission Immaculata Linda Vista Jacquelyn O’Neill immaculatayoungadults@gmail.com Facebook
Mission Mission San Diego de Alcala San Diego Ximena Ole  sdmissionyoungadults@gmail.com Facebook Website
Mission Our Mother of Confidence University City Stephen Williams swilliams@omcsandiego.org Facebook Instagram Website
Mission St. Brigid Pacific Beach Scott & Jacqueline Weeman youngadults@saintbrigidparish.org Facebook Instagram Website
 Mission St. Catherine Laboure Clairemont Helen Deen youth@stcatherinelaboure.net  Coming Soorn
 Mission Young Married Couples San Diego Gayle Heyman  gayleheyman@gmail.com Website
Oceanside St. Elizabeth Seton Carlsbad Will Mueller WillM@seschurch.org Facebook
Oceanside St. Francis of Assisi Vista Young Adult Team yam@stfrancis-vista.org Facebook
Oceanside St. John the Evangelist Encinitas Isaac Deken 760-753-3679 Email
Oceanside St. James/ St. Leo Solana Beach Adam Puplava & Jovi Legaspi adam@sandiegocac.org
jovi@sandiegocac.org
Facebook Instagram Website
30 Somethings
Oceanside St. Margaret Oceanside Website
South Bay Mater Dei Otay Ranch Sarah Feliciano &
Shaina Bongato
youngadults@materdeicv.org Facebook Instagram Website
South Bay Most Precious Blood Chula Vista Joyce Mendez 619-422-7100 Email
South Bay Our Lady of Guadalupe Chula Vista Emmanuel Zazueta  seguidoresolgcv@gmail.com Facebook Instagram
 South Bay Sacred Heart Coronado Siobhan Lundt YAM@sacredheartcor.org Facebook
South Bay St. Anthony of Padua National City Jorge Mendoza Facebook
South Bay St. Charles Imperial Beach yam.stcharles@gmail.com Facebook
South Bay St. Mary’s National City Mark Villa  smnc.yam@gmail.com Instagram
South Bay St. Michael Paradise Hills Arla Sigarlaki asigarlaki@stmichaelsandiego.org Facebook 
South Bay St. Pius X Chula Vista Cassie Badilla  youngadults@saintpiusx.org Facebook Instagram Website
South Bay St. Rose of Lima Chula Vista Facebook Website
Organization Catholic Young Adult Sports San Diego James Palen Facebook Instagram Website
Organization Goretti Group San Diego Melissa Sanchez sanchez.melissa1@gmail.com Facebook Instagram Website
Organization Young Catholic Professionals San Diego Ryan Hagelin  ryan.hagelin@ycpsandiego.org Facebook Instagram Website
Menu