Parish Information

Parroqia-Parish:Rep 1:
Rep 2:
Email 1:
Email 2:
Teléfono-Telephone 1:
Teléfono-Telephone 2:
ALL HALLOWS, La Jolla
ASCENSION, San Diego
BLESSED SACRAMENT, San Diego
CHRIST THE KING MissionLorena Verduzco
Maria Maldonado
lrnverduzco83@gmail.com
mariasm006@outlook.com
(760) 996-4343
(760) 698-2754
CHRIST THE KING, San Diego
CORPUS CHRISTI, BonitaDeacon Raúl Millandeaconraul@corpuschristicatholic.org(619) 279-4033
GOOD SHEPHERD, San Diego
GUARDIAN ANGELS, Santee
HOLY ANGELS (Byzantine - Ruthenian), San Diego
HOLY FAMILY, San Diego
HOLY SPIRIT, San Diego
HOLY TRINITY, El CajonLeticia Trent
Adrian Gutierrez
ltrent@sdcatholic.org
agutierrez18@live.com
(858) 490-8232
(619) 273-9506
IMMACULATE CONCEPTION, San Diego
IMMACULATE HEART OF MARY, RamonaDeacon Andres Escobedodcnandres@ihmramona.org(760) 789-0583
MARY, STAR OF THE SEA, La Jolla
MATER DEI, Chula Vista
MISSION SAN ANTONIO DE PALA, Pala
MISSION SAN DIEGO DE ALCALÁ, San Diego
MISSION SAN LUIS REY DE FRANCIA, Oceanside
MOST PRECIOUS BLOOD, Chula VistaMaría Angeles Rockinmariarockin@outlook.com(619) 636-2276
NATIVITY, Rancho Santa Fe
OUR LADY OF ANGELS, San DiegoRamón Moralesrmrjr2003@yahoo.com(619) 787-5776
OUR LADY OF GRACE, El Cajon
OUR LADY OF GUADALUPE, CalexicoYesenia Campos
Alfredo Campos
camvera74@yahoo.com
ivcfreak@yahoo.com
(760) 791-8623
(760) 791-8714
OUR LADY OF GUADALUPE, Chula VistaDeacon Raúl Hernánezdeaconraul@gmail.com(619) 852-5310
OUR LADY OF GUADALUPE, El Centro
OUR LADY OF GUADALUPE, San DiegoMaricruz Flores
Terry Nava
mflores@olgsd.org
tnava@olgsd.org
(619) 233-3838 x215
OUR LADY OF LIGHT, Descanso
OUR LADY OF MOUNT CARMEL, San DiegoJunior Coroneljcoronel@olmc-sandiego.org(858) 353-7269
OUR LADY OF MOUNT CARMEL, San YsidroDavid González
Deacon José Luis Medina
david@dgvideoplus.com(619) 952-3108
(619) 428-1415
OUR LADY OF PERPETUAL HELP, BrawleyRev. Ed Horningedhorning@hotmail.com(760) 344-3171
OUR LADY OF PERPETUAL HELP, LakesideLeticia Maciasletym55@yahoo.com(619) 971-1390
OUR LADY OF REFUGE, San DiegoDeacon Salvador Huitron
Vicky Jimenez

vickyjim21@yahoo.com.mx
(619) 495-6590
(858) 274-9670
OUR LADY OF THE ROSARY, San Diego
OUR LADY OF THE SACRED HEART, San Diego
OUR MOTHER OF CONFIDENCE, San Diego
OUR MOTHER OF PERPETUAL HELP MISSION (SYRIAC), San Diego
QUEEN OF ANGELS, Alpine
RESURRECTION, Escondido
SACRED HEART, BrawleyRev. Ed Horningedhorning@hotmail.com(760) 344-3171
SACRED HEART, CoronadoDeacon Federico Drachenberg
Claudia Drachenberg
c.drach@cox.net(619) 341-3991
(619) 435-3167
SACRED HEART, Ocean Beach
SAINT ADELAIDE OF BURGUNDY, Campo
SAINT AGNES, San Diego
SAINT ANNE, San Diego
SAINT ANTHONY OF PADUA, ImperialAlberto Moya
Teresa Moya

teresa.o.moya@gmail.com
SAINT ANTHONY OF PADUA, National CityCarmen Peralta
Jorge Mendoza
cperalta1960@hotmail.com
jmendoza.psy@gmail.com
(619) 846-7372
(619) 890-5964
SAINT BRIGID, San Diego
SAINT CATHERINE LABOURE, San Diego
SAINT CHARLES BORROMEO, San Diego
SAINT CHARLES, San DiegoBerta Montañolavocal39@gmail.com
SAINT COLUMBA, San Diego
SAINT DIDACUS, San DiegoElena Plataplatase@gmail.com(619) 284-3472
SAINT ELIZABETH OF HUNGARY, Julian
SAINT ELIZABETH SETON, Carlsbad
SAINT EPHREM MISSION (MARONITE), El Cajon
SAINT FRANCIS OF ASSISI, VistaStacy Guillen
Alicia Canseco
sguillen@stfrancis-vista.org
acanseco@stfrancis-vista.org
(760) 945-8015
(760) 945-8016
SAINT GABRIEL, Poway
SAINT GREGORY THE GREAT, San Diego
SAINT JACOB CATHOLIC MISSION (MELKITE), San Diego
SAINT JAMES, Solana Beach
SAINT JOHN OF THE CROSS, Lemon GroveLaura A. Davis
Hector Rodriguez
alvaradocab@gmail.com
hecrod@cox.net
(619) 251-6171
(619) 723-2385
SAINT JOHN THE BAPTIZER (UKRAINIAN)
SAINT JOHN THE EVANGELIST, Encinitas
SAINT JOHN THE EVANGELIST, San DiegoAntonio Moralessoytony@outlook.com(760) 750-0480
SAINT JOSEPH CATHEDRAL, San DiegoAlicia Gutierrez
Maria Olga Zúñiga
alicia@sdcathedral.org
molgazuniga@gmail.com
(619) 239-0229
(619) 861-6229
SAINT JOSEPH CATHOLIC MISSION (SYRIAC), Oceanside
SAINT JOSEPH, HoltvilleFr. Jose Luis Morenoshalom712@yahoo.com(760) 604-4421
(760) 356-2147
SAINT JOSEPH, WestmorlandRev. Ed Horningedhorning@hotmail.com(760) 344-3171
SAINT JUDE SHRINE OF THE WEST, San Diego
SAINT KATERI TEKAKWITHA, Lakeside
SAINT KIERAN, El Cajon
SAINT LOUISE DE MARILLAC, El Cajon
SAINT LUKE, El Cajon
SAINT MARGARET MARY, BrawleyCarlos Gerardo
Rev. Ed Horning
rmgo702@icloud.com
edhorning@hotmail.com
(760) 344-3171
SAINT MARGARET, Oceanside
SAINT MARK, San MarcosPedro Espinoza
Nayeli Rosas
pedroespinoza6@gmail.com
rosas_nayeli@yahoo.com
(760) 675-5606
(760) 809-1588
SAINT MARTIN OF TOURS, La Mesa
SAINT MARY MAGDALENE, San Diego
SAINT MARY, El Centro
SAINT MARY, EscondidoPrisca Huerteroprisca.h@hotmail.com(760) 803-0091
SAINT MARY, National CityRosie Buclatinrosie@buclatin.com(619) 365-5712
SAINT MARY, STAR OF THE SEA, OceansideHector Oropeza
Sara Bussiere

sarabussiere.church@gmail.com
(765) 453-4609
SAINT MAXIMILIAN KOLBE MISSION, San Diego
SAINT MICHAEL (CHALDEAN), El Cajon
SAINT MICHAEL, Poway
SAINT MICHAEL, San Diego
Antonio Reyes
mariaantonio83@gmail.com
(619) 947-5548
SAINT PATRICK, Calipatria
SAINT PATRICK, CarlsbadKarina Reyes Jimenezkarinagreyes14@gmail.com(760) 415-8912
SAINT PATRICK, San Diego
SAINT PETER (CHALDEAN), El Cajon
SAINT PETER THE APOSTLE, Fallbrook
SAINT PIUS X, Chula VistaOfelia Nuñoonuno@saintpiusx.org(619) 420-9193
SAINT PIUS X, JamulVictor Ortegaortega14@ox.net(619) 200-4498
SAINT RICHARD, Borrego SpringsClaudia Rodriguez
Rodrigo Rodriguez
openskybs@gmail.com(619) 456-7960
(760) 859-486
SAINT RITA, San Diego
SAINT ROSE OF LIMA, Chula VistaEsmeralda Arriola
Maria Elena Coronado
esmistanfordmom@hotmail.com
nenus28icloud.com
(619) 206-8686
(619) 587-1358
SAINT STEPHEN, Valley CenterMiguel Maderamadfam@att.net(760) 580-1945
SAINT THERESE OF CARMEL, Del Mar
SAINT THERESE, San Diego
SAINT THOMAS INDIAN MISSION, Fort Yuma
SAINT THOMAS MORE, Oceanside
SAINT TIMOTHY, Escondido
SAINT VINCENT DE PAUL, San DiegoLeticia Garcialeticiagarciap1@gmail.com(619) 778-1242
SAN RAFAEL, Rancho Bernardo
SANTA SOPHIA, Spring ValleyDeacon José Luis Del Rio
María del Rio
pvauto@sbcglobal.net
medelrio@ymail.com
(619) 504-1254
(619) 467-0611
SANTA YSABEL INDIAN MISSION, Santa Ysabel
THE IMMACULATA, San Diego
University of San Diego
VIRGIN MARY COMMUNITY MELKITE MISSION

Contacts

Rodrigo Valdivia

Chancellor

Linda Arreola

Associate Director, Social Ministry

María Arroyo

Catholic Relief Services

Aída Bustos

Associate Director, Office of Communication

Julia Campagna

University Minister, University of San Diego

Alejandra Díaz

Assistant, Office of Cultural Diversity

Maria Olivia "Marioly" Galván

Director, Office of Evangelization and Catechetical Ministry

Marissa Garcia-Esparza

Associate Director, Youth Ministry

José Ernesto González

Associate Director, Permanent Diaconate

Sandee Gutierrez

Executive Assistant, Center for Christian Spirituality, University of San Diego

Father Emilio Magaña

St. Charles Parish

Erika Mayoral

Diocesan Tribunal Notary

Gerardo Rojas

Director, Youth Ministry

Roberto Rojas

Senior Adviser for Hispanic Outreach, Catholic Relief Services
Menu